Jack Hardy - The Nameless One

Jack Hardy - The Nameless One Singer: Jack Hardy
Album name: The Nameless One
Label: First American ‎– FA-7723
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Made in: US
Date of released: 1979
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Made in
Style: Made in Rock, Folk Rock
RAR arhcive size: 1509 mb
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country

Download links

Jack Hardy - The Nameless One
ZIP archiveMP3 version

3509 downloads at 25 mb/s
Jack Hardy - The Nameless One
ZIP archiveFLAC version

2246 downloads at 21 mb/s


A1 Dover To Dunkirk 3:59
A2 The Sparrow 4:05
A3 May Day 3:57
A4 Works And Days 5:52
A5 All Saints Eve 6:42
B1 The Three Sisters 4:10
B2 Poter's Field 3:04
B3 The Nameless One 5:33
B4 Blackberry Pie 4:37
B5 The Vicious Cycle 7:40


  • Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Tin Whistle, Vocals – Jack Hardy
  • Artwork [Cover Painting] – John Hardy
  • Cover, Design – Janet Newell
  • Drums – Howie Wyeth*
  • Engineer, Producer [Prodcution Assistant], Organ – Douglas Pomeroy*
  • Harmony Vocals – Maggie Roche, Suzzy Roche, Terre Roche
  • Harmony Vocals, Acoustic Bass – Jeff Hardy
  • Harmony Vocals, Fiddle – Chris Hardy
  • Lead Guitar [Acoustic] – Joe Henderson*
  • Organ – Joe Bidewell
  • Written-By – John S. Hardy*


John Hardy is credited as the painter of the cover and is also listed as (no relation) on the cover.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GDSR 1761 Jack Hardy The Nameless One ‎(LP, Album) Great Divide Records GDSR 1761 US 1978
H-ST-2022 Jack Hardy The Nameless One ‎(LP, RE) Pastels H-ST-2022 Germany 1980
Free download Jack Hardy - The Nameless One