Various - Love Story, Midnight Cowboy

Various - Love Story, Midnight Cowboy Singer: Various
Album name: Love Story, Midnight Cowboy
Label: Pickwick ‎– PTP - 2047
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Stereo
Made in: US
Date of released:
Category: Stage & Screen
Style: Theme, Soundtrack
RAR arhcive size: 1274 mb
Genre: Blues


A1 Theme From Love Story 3:15
A2 Mozart: Quartet In F Major (Allegro) 3:54
A3 Jenny's Theme 3:13
A4 Bach: Sonata In G Major (Presto) 1:28
A5 A Time For Us 3:29
A6 Lara's Theme (Somewhere My Love) 3:25
A7 A Man And A Woman 3:01
A8 Love Theme From Romeo And Juliet 3:47
A9 Love Letters 3:04
B1 Midnight Cowboy 2:41
B2 Jean 3:09
B3 Ballad Of Easy Rider 3:20
B4 Main Title (O Andonis) From Z 2:23
B5 Downhill Racer 3:12
B6 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head 3:02
B7 Alice's Restaurant 8:28
B8 Come Saturday Morning 2:44
B9 Everybody's Talkin' 2:47
Free download Various - Love Story, Midnight Cowboy