Gaudencio Thiago De Mello - The Music Of Thiago

Gaudencio Thiago De Mello - The Music Of Thiago Singer: Gaudencio Thiago De Mello
Album name: The Music Of Thiago
Label: Gua Records ‎– GS-1001
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Made in: US
Date of released: 1973
Category: Jazz, Latin, Funk / Soul
Style: MPB, Latin Jazz, Jazz-Funk
RAR arhcive size: 1509 mb
Genre: Jazz, Stage & Screen, Hip hop

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Andei So Por Andar (Time For A Change)
A2 Boat Song
A3 Blue Sky
Lyrics By – Douglas WorthVocals – Kay Coleman
A4 Freedom
Piano – Richard Kimball
A5 Tanta Tenura (So Much Tenderness)
B1 Don't Turn Away
Lyrics By – Karen GottliebVocals – Michele Brourman
B2 Amadeste (Desert Song)
Lyrics By – Amadeu*Piano – Richard KimballVocals – Tony De Maio
B3 Amanhecer (Dawn)
B4 Rede De Caboclo (The Indian's Hammock)
B5 Vou-Me Embora (I'm Leavin')
Piano – Dom Salvador


  • Acoustic Guitar – Gaudencio*
  • Arranged By – Gaudencio*
  • Arranged By, Liner Notes – Richard Kimball
  • Artwork – Michael Gitlin
  • Artwork By – Lucy
  • Bass – Bob Dougherty , Don Payne, Herb Bueshler*
  • Drums – Airto*, Portinho, Richard Crooks
  • Electric Guitar – Bob Rose
  • Flute – Lloyd McNeill
  • Liner Notes – Bette Tiago*
  • Liner Notes [Coordination] – Bette Tiago De Melo
  • Lyrics By – Gaudencio Thiago De Mello* (tracks: Excluding A3 & B1)
  • Percussion – Airto*, Gaudencio*
  • Photography By – Yoram Lehmann
  • Piano – Michele Brourman
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer, Liner Notes – George Klabin
  • Saxophone – Paulo Moura
  • Trumpet – Claudio Roditi
  • Vocals – Gaudencio*
  • Written-By – Gaudencio Thiago De Mello*
Free download Gaudencio Thiago De Mello - The Music Of Thiago