Various - Gospel (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various - Gospel (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Singer: Various
Album name: Gospel (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Label: Savoy Records ‎– SL 14753
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Made in: US
Date of released: 1983
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Gospel
RAR arhcive size: 1308 mb
Genre: Hip hop

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Clark Sisters Name It: Claim It
Written-By – E. Clark*
A2 The Clark Sisters Is My Living In Vain?
Written-By – E. Clark*
A3 The Clark Sisters Hallelujah
Written-By – E. Clark*
A4 The Hawkins Family* He Brought Me
Written-By – W. Hawkins*
A5 The Hawkins Family* Until I Found The Lord / Victory
Written-By – W. Hawkins*
A6 The Hawkins Family* Right On
Written-By – W. Hawkins*
B1 James Cleveland* Done All I Know How To Do (a/k/a Waiting On You)
Written-By – R. Rasberry*
B2 James Cleveland* I'm Determined To Make Heaven My Home
Written-By – James Cleveland*
B3 James Cleveland* I Don't Feel Noways Tired
Written-By – Curtis Burrell
B4 James Cleveland* Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus
Written-By – James Cleveland*
B5 Walter Hawkins Hallelujah (a/k/a What A Friend We Have In Jesus)
Written-By – Converse*, Scriven*, Hawkins*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Savoy Records, Inc.


  • Design [Album Design Execution] – Raymond Woolard
  • Executive-Producer – David Leivick, Frederick A. Ritzenberg
  • Photography By – Phil Bray
  • Producer – Miles Goodman
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Joel W. Moss*
  • Recorded By [Recording Assistant] – Bill Hutchison*, Edward A. Cherney*, Jim Scott, Matt Forger
  • Technician [Chief Recording Technician] – Jimmy "Rock 'N' Roll" Sandweiss*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 2140-14753-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Etched): SL14573-A FW C5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Etched): SL14573-B FW C5 HUB
  • Other (Side A): SL 14753 SA
  • Other (Side B): SL 14753 SA
Free download Various - Gospel (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)