NRBQ - Scraps

NRBQ - Scraps Singer: NRBQ
Album name: Scraps
Label: Sundazed Music ‎– LP 5184
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Made in: US
Date of released: 2007
Category: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Made in Rock, Southern Rock
RAR arhcive size: 1832 mb
Genre: Rock

Download links

NRBQ - Scraps
ZIP archiveMP3 version

3832 downloads at 25 mb/s
NRBQ - Scraps
ZIP archiveFLAC version

2246 downloads at 21 mb/s


A1 Howard Johnston's Got His Ho-Jo Working
A2 Magnet
A3 Don't Knock At My Door
A4 Tragic Magic
A5 Only You
A6 Who Put The Garlic In The Glue?
A7 Get A Grip
B1 Boys In The City
B2 New Tune
B3 Scraps
B4 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive/Things Are Getting Better
B5 It's Not So Hard
B6 Do You Feel It?
B7 Ain't It All Right


  • Bass – Joseph Spampinato*
  • Drums – Tommy Staley*
  • Guitar – Al Anderson , Joseph Spampinato*, Ken Sheehan (tracks: A1,B2,B3), Steve Ferguson (tracks: B7)
  • Keyboards – Terry Adams
  • Producer – Eddie Kramer
  • Trombone – Donn Adams
  • Vocals – Frank Gadler, Joseph Spampinato*, Terry Adams


2007 audiophile high quality vinyl re-release of the 1972 original Lp (Kama Sutra, KSBS 2045)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KSBS 2045 NRBQ Scraps ‎(LP, Album) Kama Sutra KSBS 2045 US 1972
KSBS 2045 NRBQ Scraps ‎(LP, Album) Kama Sutra KSBS 2045 US 1972
KSBS 2045 NRBQ Scraps ‎(LP, Album, RP) Kama Sutra KSBS 2045 US 1972
11661-3175-2 NRBQ Scraps ‎(CD, Album, RE) Rounder Records 11661-3175-2 US 2000
940 094 NRBQ Scraps ‎(LP, Album) Kama Sutra 940 094 France 1972


Free download NRBQ - Scraps